SDM COLLEGE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT POST GRADUATE CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES AND RESEARCH

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS (RECOSITUTUTED 2022-23)

Sl.No.	Name of the Members	
1.	Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade	Chairman
	President	
	SDM Educational Society, Dharmasthala	
<i>2.</i>	Sri. D. Surendra Kumar	Vice Chairman
	Vice President	
	SDM Educational Society, Ujire	
<i>3.</i>	Sri. D. Rajendra Kumar	Member
	Managing Director, Auto Matrix, Mangalore	
4.	Dr. Satheeshchandra S.	Member
	Secretary	
	SDM Educational Society, Ujire	
<i>5.</i>	President,	Industry Representative
	Kanara Chamber of Commerce and Industry	
	Mangalore	<u> </u>
<i>6.</i>	The Director	Member
	SDMIMD, Mysore	
7.	Dr. Arun Isloor	Member
	Professor -Department of Chemistry,	
	NITK, Surathkal	
8.	Chairman	University Representative
	Department of Business Administration	
	Mangalore University	
9.	Mr. Rajkiran Rai G.	Industry Representative
1	Managing Director	
	National Bank for financing Infrastructure ad	
	Development (NaBFID), Mumbai	
10.	Mr. Tauseef Ahmed	Alumni Member
	Animal Rescuer and Realtor,	
	Mangalore	
11.	Mr. B. S. Baliga	Industry Representative
	Director(Planning and Development)	
	Lamina Suspension Products (P)Limited.	
12.	Dr. Seema S Shenoy	Member-Secretary
	Director, SDM PG Centre for Management	
	Studies and Research,	
	Mangalore	