INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Chairperson : Dr. Seema S.Shenoy, Director

Members : Dr. Prameela S.Shetty, Assistant Professor

Mr. Prashanth Kumar, Assistant Professor

Mr.Dawn Prakash, Assistant Professor

Constituted on: 30/12/2018

Objectives:

1. To take consistant action to prevent and redress the complaints.

- 2. To refer the complaints to the respective committees like sexual harassment and ragging handling committees.
- 3. To evolve permanent mechanism for prevention of indiscipline in any ways.
- 4. To guide towards mentoring and counselling
- 5. To take necessary action against malpractice and exam related indiscipline.