SDM College of Business Management Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies and Research, Mangaluru -03

Constitution of Academic Council

Name	Designation
1. Dr. Seema S. Shenoy Director SDM PG Centre, Mangaluru	Chairman
2. Ms. Sumathi Asst. Professor SDM PG Centre, Mangaluru	Member Secretary
 3. Prof. Aruna P.Kamath Principal, SDM College of Business Management, Mangalore 	Member
4. Prof. Sudheesha Poojary Principal, Sri Devi College, Mangalore	Member
 5. Dr. Suhan Mendon Associate Professor Manipal Institute of Management, Manipal University, Manipal 	Member
6. Dr. Jnaneshwar Pai Maroor Assistatnt Professor & PGP Co-ordinator Justice K.S.Hegde Institute of Management, Nitte	Member