Note:Selected Candidates appearing for KMAT	
Sl.No.	Name
1	DISHA SHETTY
2	SANKETH RAO KP
3	PRATHEEK D
4	LIBINKABEER
5	SHRADHA
6	FAYAZ H
7	VIDYASHREE
8	THUSHAR
WAITING LIST-1	
1	AARON GLAN D'SOUZA
2	MANIKANTA D
3	SOWNDARYA
4	VINAYA
5	THUSHAR(SESAPPA)
6	AKSHATHKUMAR
7	KAVYASHREE
8	PRABHU SUMA
9	AKSHATHA KAMATH
10	BHARATH KUMAR K
11	NIHAL P BANGERA
12	MAHESH S
13	CLENSTER ANTHONY LOBO
14	LIKITHA RAO U
15	PRAJWAL K.
16	HARSHASHREE
17	DIVYA BALAKRISHNA
18	JAIDEEP A RAO
19	DEEKSHA R.K
20	M PRADEEP CHANDRA
21	BHAVISH

Candidate selected are instructed to confirm their seats by paying DD of Rs.1,60,000/- in favour of "Director SDM Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies and Research" Mangalore by 02/08/2018